badjar.blogg.se

The dropbox sign in wont open on my computer
The dropbox sign in wont open on my computer













I will point out though that the second time you saw the ten dialogue boxes was when you turned on Dropbox, not when you just connected your phone. How could it mess with your files that day when it was turned off? Your PC can tell whether or not a phone's connected even if you don't tell it to copy or move anything.Īdditionally, if what you say is true and Dropbox was disabled when you first connected your phone, then all that really shows is that Dropbox is not the cause of whatever issue you're facing. That's it.Īs for the dialogue boxes, Dropbox does not need to interact with your files to know that your phone's connected. If that's true, then Dropbox did not mess with your phone. You say you configured Dropbox to not sync your phone.

the dropbox sign in wont open on my computer the dropbox sign in wont open on my computer

I'm not sure I understand what the issue here is.















The dropbox sign in wont open on my computer